Nidahas Trophy 2018 : Checkout out The Perfect Playing Xi For the Final T20 vs Bangladesh

Spread the love

Team India will clash with Bangladesh in the finals of the Nidahas T20I series at the Premadasa Stadium in Colombo. The opening pair of Rohit and Shikhar Dhawan have scored runs across the globe even though Tamim Iqbal and Litton Das are good on their day. Dhawan has scored close to 200 runs in the tournament while skipper Rohit is back in form after an 89 off 61 balls against the same opposition in last group league match. No one among the 22 players has more experience compared to Suresh Raina in the shortest format as Soumya Sarkar is no match for him.

A bitter, yet intense rivalry is expected to produce a cracker of a contest when India take on Bangladesh in the final of the Nidahas Trophy 2018 T20I tri-series. While the second-string Indian team recorded a hat-trick of comfortable wins after their opening loss to Sri Lanka, Bangladesh reached the summit clash with a couple of dramatic wins over the hosts. However, an angry Shakib Al Hasan’s attempt to call the team off the ground and allegedly damaging of the dressing room by Bangladeshi players is a testimony that they still have some way to go as far as composure is concerned.

India, after a blip in the first game finally got their bearings together and enter the showpiece game on the back of three successive wins, two against the same opposition they’ll lock horns for claiming the Nidahas Trophy.

Here’s the probable XI that India will field in the Nidahas Trophy finals:

Playing XI: Rohit Sharma (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper), Vijay Shankar, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Jaydev Unadkat, Yuzvendra Chahal

Also, Bangladesh will do their best this to win the final match of Nidahas Trophy to create a new history for their nation, So let’s have a look there  playing XI as well

Bangladesh Playing XI: Tamim Iqbal, Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mushfiqur Rahim (wicketkeeper), Shakib Al Hasan (captain), Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman, Mehidy Hasan, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Nazmul Islam

Nidahas Trophy in Sri Lanka has been extraordinarily dramatic to date either it’s about team India losing the very 1st T20 of the series or either if it’s about Bangladesh’s rivalry win against Sri Lanka in 6th T20, this tri-series will be definitely going to be remembered by millions of cricket fans for entertaining them with every single magical delivery of it and some of the most remarkable shots. But in the end, What’s your opinion which team is going to win the final of Nidahas t20 Trophy, let us know your opinion in the comment section


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *